Nowadays, many people have easy access to computers and a large number of children play computer games.

Nowadays, a lot of children can play computer games because getting access to computers is not difficult. Due to that, children spend most of their time playing video games. However, it is not good for their health. Parents have to provide education to their children or give some guidance to them. To begin with, playing computer games for a long time has a negative impact on children. It will affect their health such as eye strain, stomach pain and so on. In fact, excessive gaming will have consequences for our eyes. Moreover, they are used to ignoring the schedule of eating, which can make them get sick. For instance, a child plays a game for 10 hours every single day. As a result, they get eyesight and bodily health problems. Finally, it will disturb their academic process. To minimize the impact of this case, parents must maintain the activities of their children. It would be better if they helped the children to make a schedule. For example, parents give education about the danger of online gaming addiction. They can also give some guidance about how to manage their time between studying and playing games. Hence, applying education about managing time for children is one of the best ways to overcome this problem. To sum up, I totally believe that excessive computer gaming has a negative influence on children's future prospects. It has potential health problems and academic risks. Furthermore, the role of parents is the main point of this case. Parents should give education and guidance to their children so that the negative impact of computer gaming can be avoided.