Some people think that the goverment should strictly control the supply of fresh water, as it is a limited resource , while others it should not be regulated. Discuss both the sides and give your opinion

There is no denying the fact that people believe that constraints should be applied on the use of water, While it is a commonly held belief that the government has to be strict regarding following specific usage regulations, there is also an argument that opposes it. There are arguments on both sides, however, which we will discuss here. To begin with, water is the only drink that all creatures on earth use whether they are human or animals, rich or poor, sick or well. Furthermore,it might be said that water is one of the earth's finite resources and there is a future worry that people will die out of thirst. This could be attributed to people's lack of awareness and false attitudes. For example, during morning baths, individuals tend to keep the water running while they are engaged in washing up and shaving. Moreover, schools, hospitals, and other social institutions do not educate their pupils on how to treat water as a valuable beverage. Finally, these kinds of behavior could lead to devastating environmental phenomena. On the other hand, A practical solution for this problem might be paying fines and raising the water consumption fees. Following that, it is important to mention that if the country regulates the use of water, it is the poor ones who will mainly suffer. In addition, this will not guide the citizens on how to benefit from water wisely,In instead they will keep wasting it disruptively. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I strongly believe water is limited and nations should come up with logical solutions and serious punishments to protect it.