Some belief that money for education should mainly be spent on better computers while others believe it would be better spent on teachers.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Certain people consider that finance  for study should be utilized on the latest technology, whereas, others ponder that spending funds on the trainers could be beneficial. In my opinion, I believe with this notion that equal distribution of the budget is significant because cutting-edge technology aid students to learn innovative things and well- trained teachers can assist them to improve their scores for a great career. On the one hand, modern computers play a vital role in the education sector. To be more precise, nowadays, technology is booming rapidly, therefore, it is imperative that learners must get familiar with the best technical equipment such as graphic design, web and VFX, animation, and programming languages in the beginning, so that one can have a lucrative career when they step out into the professional world. Additionally, these courses are highly expensive and in a great demand. Thus, the schools must have modernized computer labs for smart learning. On the other hand, allocating funds to the teachers is also significant. Simply stated, instructors are the pillars in a student’s life, hence, a separate budget must be given to them in order to upgrade their current knowledge, for instance, modern teaching techniques, less homework policy, and more practical sessions to make their particular subject more interactive. Moreover, specific classes can be conducted to handle a stubborn child in the class without raising their hands on them and improve their results. In conclusion, I cannot but profoundly affirm that a proper division of the amount of better computers and the teachers is indispensable and much needed in the education sector to raise the quality of education.