Some people think that success is the best way to measure intelligence. Others believe that it can be measured through other useful parameters. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an argument on how to evaluate intelligence, several people believe that success is the best way to evaluate intelligence, yet others suppose it is better to measure it by some specific index. In my opinion, I agree that intelligence is a better method to evaluate by useful parameters. In fact, intelligence is not the only factor of success. To be precise, success is related to talent, determination, hard work, and some fortune. For example, some famous CEOs are not good at studying, they might not be the smart person in childhood or when they were teenagers. However, they still achieved their success in their career. Another reason is that success is a subjective sense, there is no standard to define who is successful or not. We can imagine that some believe that graduating from PhD is definitely a success but some think founding a large company is the best for them. On the other hand, the parameters that have been developed by researchers can be a good way to measure intelligence, the obvious advantage is that people don't need to find a kid who is talented until he becomes successful. For instance, there are numerous tests that can test the newborn baby's intelligence, their parents would know the result right away. In conclusion, there is not a clear relation between success and intelligence, one who is not smart still can be a successful person. Using parameters that have been researched is more confidence.