Extreme sports such as sky diving and skiing are very dangerous and should be banned. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, the question of whether extreme sports, like skydiving and skiing, should be banned has been receiving a great deal of public attention. Although this prohibition appears plausible in some ways, extreme sports should be welcomed more. In the one hand, there are two important reasons interpreting why extreme sports should be approved. First, from the original purposes of these sports help participants train survival skills, they should not be prohibited. For example, thanks to the skills gained from taking part in skydiving, pilots can be proficient in parachute skills, which could save their lives in dangerous situations like air-plane crashes. Second, by the proliferation of protective equipment such as brakes or helmets, etc., it is able to ensure less risk to equipping persons. In fact, the biggest concern of extreme sports is the safety of participants and good and modern gears help the players minimize the level of injury in the event of an accident, which makes these sports less hazardous and easy for people to accept them. In addition, these sports also were supported because of a lot of other reasons. Third, if nations allow their companies, which invest in business, tourism, to organize vigorous sports activities in the tourist attraction, they would bolster tourism economics growth. This means that these activities can attract more visitors because it is more interesting and adventure for them, which makes them have great experiences and are willing to spend more to satisfy their pleasures. Fourth, humans have the autonomy to take part in any recreational activities. It is apparent that extreme sports also help players train themselves about health, flexibility, reflexes become better and participants absolutely do not violate the law, so everyone has the autonomy to participate in whatever sports they want to do, including extreme sports. In conclusion, thanks to the reasons mentioned above, extreme sports should be more agreed on. By managing extreme sports activities, countries will develop positive impacts from these activities