To what extent has the traditional male role changed in the last 20 years? Many people believe that women make better parenting than men and that this is why they have the greater role in raising children in most societies. Others claim that men are just as good as women at parenting. Write an essay expressing your point of view. Give reasons for your answer.

THERE ARE CERTAIN PEOPLE WHO THINK THAT MEN ARE NOT GOOD AS WOMEN IN UPBRINGING JUVENILE. WHEREAS, THE REST OF THE FOLKS BELIEVE THAT MEN HAVE EQUAL QUALITIES FOR RISING OFFSPRINGS. THIS ESSAY WILL 100% IN THE FEVOUR OF A NOTION THAT DEFINE THE MALE ROLE EQALLY WITH FEMALE DUE TO SEVERAL REASONS. SO, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS WHY FEMALE IS THE LEADING ROLE IN UPBRINGING CHILD IN COMPARISION TO MALE, SECODLY, HOW THE MEN HAVE CHANGED THEIR VIEWS FOR THE SAME RESPONSIBILITY. ON THE ONE SIDE, THE MAJOR QUALITY OF THE WOMEN IS THE EMOTION THAT COULD BE AN ASSET IN THE CHILDREN'S UPBRINGING. IT IS THE INNATE QUALITY THAT FEMALE PARENT CAN HAVE. THIS EMOTION RESULTS IN THE LOVING AN CARING NATURE FOR THE JUVENILE. COSNEQUENTLY, MOMS ARE AN EXCELLENT GURDIAN THAN DADS. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE INDIAN CULTURE SOCIETY, 70% OF THE OFFSPRING HAVE THE REPUTED FUTURE AND RSPECTED MEMBER OF THE SOCIETY DUE THE MOMS CONTRIBUTION. ON THE OTHER HAND, IN THE ANCIENT TIME, ONLY MEN HAVE THE RESPONOISBILITY TO FEED THE FAMILY, BUT NOW THEY SHARE THE RESPONSIBILITIES THAT THEY HAVE TOWARDS THE KIDS. BECAISE THEY UNDERSTAND THE REQUIREMENT AND THE BURDEN OF FEMALE ROLE. MAINLY BECAUSE FEMALE USED TO WORK NOWDAYS THAT MAKE DIFFICULT FOR THEM TO CONCENTRATE ON BOTH FAMILY AND WORK AS WELL. THIS CHANGED HAVE MADE THEM IDEAL PARENT FOR THEOIR JUVENILES AS WELL AS FOR THEM WHO STILL HAVE THE ANCIENT BELIEFE. FOR EXAMPLE, ACCORDING TO THE USA CHILD CARE DEPARTMENT, 90% OF THE USA MALE PARENTS HAVE CHANGED AT PRESENT THAN TWO DECADES AGO. IN CONCLUSION, IT IS INDEED TRU THAT FEMALE HAVE CAPABILITY TO MAKE THEIR CHILD'S FUTURE BRIGHT AND SECURE. NONETHELESS, BOTH THE PARTNER CAN HAVE UNBITABLE CAPABILITY AND THIS HAPPENED BECAUSE OF THE BROAD MINDED LIVILING STYLE IN THE PRESNET TIME.