Some believe that a student’s success is mainly based on the quality of their teaching while others think it has more to do with the student’s attitude. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Every school in today's world will aim at making all their students as successful in the near future. While a few think that a pupil's success is dependent on the quality of how they're being taught, there are others who believe that the student's success revolves more around their own attitude. This essay will discuss why a teacher's teaching's are important, but the way a student approaches things by his own is far more responsible for his/her success. Firstly, every professor aims to teach their batch in the best way possible. Secondly, each one of them have their own way of teaching and have their own unique strengths that they educate with. Furthermore, it's imperative that every educator ensures that they are well equipped with knowledge in order for it to be transferred onto the students. For example, an astronaut teaching school children's history will not qualitative output within the absorbers than a history professor tutoring history undergraduate. Schoolteacher's need to be teaching special subjects subjective to their forte to ensure better output. However, no matter how good the tutors get. At the end of the day, what matters is how well the scholar wants to learn. Moreover, if the will is absent within the receiver, then no amount of education will be grasped. For example, Thomas Edison was a professor at Harvard and from a batch of 7 students, 4 failed as science did not interest them. Whereas the others scored really high as their attitude towards science was more from a passionate lens. The intent of learning and the power of it, always lies within the hands of the student. To summarise, teachers and student's have one of the most interesting set of relations if paid attention to. This essay discussed that while quality of tutelage is important, it's the student's way of approaching it is what would help lead them to a successful future. In my opinion, every tweet should be given the chance to pursue what they want to and build upon their strengths.