Some people think schools should educate pupils according to their academic ability, and others believe pupils with different abilities should be educate together. Discuss both view and give your opinion

Each individual has different grasping power in their academics. Some folks hold a standpoint that school should be educating students according to their academic abilities, whereas on the contrary side some people believe that everyone should be taught together keeping aside their different level of intelligence. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the latter viewpoint. Henceforth, this essay will expound in depth both points of view. Certain individuals believe that having intelligent surrounding will boost the weaker person to put an extra effort with their academics. It is rightly said that a good company will lead to success. For example, having a classmate who is bright with studies and seeing how hard he works will inspire the other candidates in class. Not only that dividing them in a different class as per their calibre can create a feeling of self-doubt and loss of the faith in oneself. It may happen that they start feeling inferior to the other group of students. Conversely, it can happen that some student will require a slow pace in teaching as it will take time for them to understand and that will be a loss of the time who already able to comprehend without taking much time. For instance, mentors need to explain in-depth about the topic to those who are not able to understand, and it could take lots more time, and that can lead to others who already understood to feel bored and lose interest in the class. Furthermore, there are chances that bright students can get lazy if he encounters with such bad company. But as per my perspective, this drawback can be resolved if the teacher takes active participation in the student’s life and keep an eye on their progress. In conclusion, not one should be separated on the basis of their intelligence in school it can create a feeling prejudice if it is done so. And every student is capable of improving their scores if they are surrounded by hard-working friends and supporting teachers.