Advertising is becoming more widespread in our daily lives, influencing the way people think, shop, and make decisions. Is this a positive or negayive development

It is true that, nowadays advertising is becoming more common in our life. Also, it is affecting the way humans make a judgments, shop and brainstorm. So, many people think it is a negative development. Yet, I believe that it is positive. In this essay, I will mention below some reasons why I find it so good. On the one hand, advertising is a key part of modern business. In this way, companies can illustrate the products that they have. In addition, adverts aim to inform us about the choices which we have. Moreover, it is a modern art. Due to the fact that it includes creativity, painting and computer skills. Furthermore, this development employs many individuals with main jobs. Added to this, for the time being, most people enjoy seeing adve rts. On the other hand, this marketing intends to convince humans that purchasing the product will make them happier. Also, it follows a main brand. And they use successful and glamorous people. In fact, advertising manipulates society. We now live in a consumer culture. In addition, we are persuaded to follow the latest trends. So, young children can be easily influenced. And children put pressure on their parents to buy things which they want. By the way of conclusion, to summarize all of these valuable concepts, although it is a common belief that this marketing is bad, I think it is a good development. As a matter of fact, it leads to an increase in the income for companies. Added to this, it employs many individuals. Even though, there are available some drawbacks, they can be easily intervened.