Some people think news has no connection to people's lives, so it is a waste of time to read the news in newspapers and watch television news programs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

This essay will discuss the link of data to society live, and the judgment that explains observing such content considered misusing our. I will highlight my essential state to both views. The viral social issue has been debated across social media platforms recently, so as, "News becomes such old fashion to modern community and has no value and effect, Furthermore, some division of comments on the internet provokes the others to think why are they still watching such Report programs on TVs and buying newspapers with the before-mentioned fulfilled. As a result, I observed the chance to calculate how much life I was wasting on news contented which had zero value and information into my life. As a result, calculation revealed that I was wasting 2 hours of my life daily. Such remarkable data made me into thoughts, however, I have immediately reduced this bad habit. On the other hand, a nation cannot ignore the evidence of being informed about the main incidents. Hence, News not always such bad as people used to think, for instance, it plays the most substantial function in delivering the critical information such as "Pandemic, quarantine, and national emergency" cases. For example, in 2020, January, Uzbekistan declared national quarantine, which potentially saved millions of lives. It proofs the fact, following the news and reading newspapers about such content not always wasting point if it's used to seek useful information on each individual. I become a huge fan of such ideas, mainly, because I can save a big portion of my time, which I can invest in my family and build a strong relationship.