Some people think that professional athletes make good role models for young people, while others believe they don’t. Discuss both these points of views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, they say schoolers can be inspired by athletes as good role models. Adversely, some argue that there is nothing to do with athletes as individuals. In this essay, I will discuss both these points of view and give my own opinions. On the one hand, being a professional athlete is not literally sports player, it would be a motivation for one. Firstly, Children should be trained or be encouraged to play different sports at school or in their curriculums, in order to ensure their well-being and to stay sanity during their study days. For instance, a football player in Viet Nam was trained by his father in very basic skills for years. One day, he could be able to perform in such a big competition for the country and get a championship reward. Even, though he was trained at a basic but it became his consistency and discipline. On the other hand, playing sports is one of the best ways to gain fitness as was mentioned in the first paragraph. For example, according to the experiment when kids spend their time in a particular activity they are fond of they would do it effortively pro. In addition, They will study or do their tasks at school greater than kids facing the scenes for crime games, because they will imitate the same action on the platform. Thus, this view can be taken as a motivation from students to their peers, and also parents are the lead to guide children. To conclude, so teachers and parents should be their guide not only in learning but playing sports to give them balanced health, especially their immune systems.