In some areas of the US a curfew is imposed, in which teenagers are not allowed to be out of doors after a particular time at night unless they are accompanied by an adult. What is your opinion about this?

It is true that in some spaces of the United States of America, a curfew is obligation and juveniles do not have authorization to stay out of home after a special time at night unless they are associated with a person who is an adult. Personally, I partially agree with this method due to the fact that adolescents need underpinning and also freedom. Actually, I think that teenagers are very impressionable and also like to try everything and this matter can cause irreparable blemish to them. What is more, in some places, circumstances are not appropriate for all ages, especially at night because in the US people have allowance to convey gun without any restriction and I believe that this issue can be hazardous to other people and authorities should make a plan to rectify this problem because this happening fall-out only in this country. Furthermore, youngsters are very curious and they think that there are not any obstacles on their way and they would like to access to everything. In fact, the best choice for solving this query is going out with an adult because this person has some experience in order to control the different situations and also take necessary actions in vital Circumstances. On the other hand, juveniles think that they do not have the capability to do their affairs without an older person and this matter can have a negative impact on their mindset. Moreover, they argue that adults would like to behave with them like a pampered child and this method is unpleasant. In addition, teenagers prefer to do their work without an adult in all positions and they like to show their abilities to their parents and also societies and this obligation which is obliged on behalf of the government have contradicted with their thoughts. In conclusion, I have the opinion that the authorities should make a flexible plan for people because all people have right to live freely but on the whole, this method can have a little profit for families because children need supervision.