Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Business is becoming increasingly popular. A number of the community, believe that it is good to initiate their own work rather than doing a job in any company. This essay will discuss both the advantages and disadvantages of this trend and show that, indeed initiating own business is superior than working for any organization. As regards the pros, nowadays, in this fast moving World the Life is expensive. So, a plethora of people, prefer to earn by their own to make a high profit. For instance, a group of humanoids, started making their own websites and doing online business for good sales of their products. On the other hand, due to the religious point of view, the Muslim community has faith in the Halal source of earning. Therefore, it is essential for them because they are aware about their project. In terms of cons, however, there are those that believe to the contrary. Some people think that to perform under a company is more safer and beneficial. For example, at the time of loss, people can still get their salaries. So, the monthly expanses are not disturbed. Similarly, at the Present, due to the Covid19 pandemic, the Majority of the Employers are opting for the option of working from home. Like this, people are safe from the virus and operation from their home as well. In conclusion, this essay discussed both the advantages and disadvantages of an individual type of task. In addition, this essay discussed how the advantages for people working in their own business outweigh the disadvantages in terms of the high profit rate and due to the Halal source of income.