Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

The issue of global warming is catching a fire every other day. According to some people, one should look for alternatives to survive with environmental changes rather than finding a solution to stop it. I partially agree with the given statement, in this essay, I will shed light on it how it is out of dreams. First and foremost, the environment has great changes since the start of human growth, but a man's body is so adapted to various types of temperature change. It is very difficult to stop environmental changes because of today's lifestyle. As everyone became a slave of technology, but a major cause of climate variation is the growth of modern technology so it is hard to imagine a life without it. For instance, everybody uses their own cars to travel every day, but vehicles are the main source of pollution that is a major concern for environmental changes. So one should think about the ways to survive with it. On the other side of the coin, it is very difficult to stay longer with the preventive measures rather than preventing a problem. Furthermore, people cannot even imagine the consequences of how badly these climate changes can affect our lives. To exemplify the ozone layer of the earth is getting damaged by everyday pollution, which is a major cause of skin cancer in some countries. People are using sunscreen creams to reduce the effect of it, but it is still not fully effective. To conclude, I would like to say that living in a changing climate is not a very wise idea because it is giving birth to so many new problems. According to my point of view, save earth save lives.