Many people believe that media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

A certain group of people perceive that, journalism news of the stars is giving bad effect on the young minds. With the thought, I would not agree at all. In my opinion, Media is the way to encourage the public in all the manner. The thought will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. The essay will argue, how media will encourage the young generation. At the early age, young ones always inspire by something, one of the things can be the media or can say the social media. The famous person is in the highlights of media. Additionally, journalists try to provide all the information to the public. They telecast the information about the work the celebrities have done or something they are promoting. The media is one of the way of motivation. By the means of that, children get an inspiration of going something great in their life in the future. They get the style of their career. In the era of social media, youngsters follow their celebrities, they want to be like famous personalities or they make that personality as their inspiration. As an illustration, in the political sector, nowadays, India's honourable prime minister, Mr Narendra Modi has been the famous personalities from all over the world, in which some amount of credit goes to media. At the present time, he is the inspiration for so many dreamers, who like to give credit to the nation in future and of course the children are the largest part of it. In a nutshell, journalism is the way to encourage students or the young ones. With the help of it, celebrity lifestyle, their diet, the hard work they did in their past times all the thing can be known, which will definitely affect to the public in the right manner. So, at the end, I will again agree with the statement and tell that nothing is hazardous, unless and until, the use will be done in an exact form.