Nowadays, sports is a big business with high earnings for professional sports people and companies involved both financially and in other ways. Is this a positive or negative development for sports?

Games are considered the best source of earning these days. This might be beneficial for both professional sports individuals as well as for trading companies that are engaged in the production of such sports material and games. I believe that it has both impacts on children as well as on the nation as a whole but the weightage of the good side is more than the downside. I will discuss this in detail in my essay below. To begin with, it is advantageous for both the country and sports factory to introduce new games that inspire kids and young individuals. They pay more attention hence it is one of the major reasons to boost the economy of the country by selling it to other regions. As in Pakistan the best football has been made there for years and is exported to various other countries for business purposes hence it is useful for the economy as well as for the one who owns the factory. Secondly, it is beneficial for our youth when the money is allocated to sports person to promote their games on an international level. This will have a huge impact on personalities as it motivates the young generation to work as a team and enhance their confidence that they are capable of playing and using the sports equipment easily. Furthermore, it builds competitive spirit among the members and teaches them how to compete with their opposing group with devotion. In conclusion, it is a fact that it is the best source to increase our financial status because it helps us to adopt a healthy lifestyle and boosts the patriotic spirit among us. Therefore, these all are best for not only nations but for those as well who run the companies that promote all these hence it is a positive development.