Many people spend a lot of money on clothes, haircuts and beauty products to enhance their appearance.Some people think that it is a good way to spend money, while others think there is a better way to spend it.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this era of modernization, it is becoming a topic of discussion that which is the better way to spend the money. Some folks consider that using money for clothes, haircuts and beauty products is the best way to show the appearance, while others do not agree with it and they believe that there is a better wayway how something is done or how it happens way way way to spend the money. This essay will discuss these both views along with my opinion. To begin with, in this country of freedom, everyone has their own right to choose whatever they want. That is why, they think to spend money on their appearance is the correct use of money. They might think that it us their decision to use their money in this way, so no one can ask them anything. For instance, if one person is making money after lots of hard work, then it would be his decision to choose the way in which he wants to spend the money. However, there are other more important way to spend money. The people can donate some of their income to help the poor children for their education, clothes and their well-being. This could also improve the system and the poverty in our country. For example, if one person thinks about to take the responsibility of one poor child for his education, then all in our country will be educated and smart. To conclude, this essay discussed that how the money can improve the system of the country. In my opinion, I think balance is very important in everything, so one should make a balance and, then decide that what is wrong and what is right?