some people say government should provide transportation for children who go to school, but some say that it is the responsibilities of parents? discuss both views and give your own views.

Free transport vehicles for school children have become a gripping desire by parents. While a number of individuals argue that the act should be done by the government, other people in society think that it relies on parents. Looking at the bright side of this view, school buses or other kinds of shuttles have existed in some parts of the world like the U.S., by which pupils can transferred either safely or on time. Moreover, this approach can reduce traffic jams in rush hours which there are in both the opening and closing of primary schools' time because of taking and bringing of trainees by private cars. Last but not least, there are plenty of families, living under the poverty line who can hardly make ends meet and barely put aside money for college fees; thus, definitely, this scheme would be beneficial for them. With regard to the disadvantages of this proposal, the government is only in charge of the implementation; therefore, it must raise the taxes to supply the budget for this scheme. The more people look forward to governmental funds and subsidies, the more tax they must pay for their expectations. Furthermore, senior citizens who are retired do not pay for those who have school children. Another drawback surrounding this view would relate to both the confidence and independence of offspring, commuting to the academy is an effective way for kids to learn how should be treated as independent individuals. To conclude, although transferring trainees by shuttles for free is a brilliant idea; however, in my opinion, it would impose an alternative burden on taxpayers.