Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed materials should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that reading resources on an internet are merely beneficial for juvenile’s learning skills, whilst other people think that pressed materials are better for learning skills. In my opinion, I believe that online sources are pretty useful for studying. This essay will discuss both points of views. It is clear that there could be several beneficial factors, however, the main profits are saving both time and money for parents. Books can be pretty expensive and not affordable for everyone. I believe that everyone has a right to access knowledge. Moreover, learning online give a chance to have free time. The International Children’s Digital Library is a prime example, where many can easily access novel stories and in-depth knowledge without wasting both of their money and time. On the other hand, although there are helpful opportunities on the computer, however, there are also drawbacks. The greatest demerit is that can damage significantly child’s body structure, especially their eyes’ health after once in a while. When we stand in front of the computer for a long time, after a while because of bad posture their spine bends. Furthermore, looking at the screen for a long time their eyes side weakened. For instance, approximately three years ago, my cousin had an operation on his eyes. Despite past three years of the operations, he is not still utilizing online materials because of his doctor’s recommendation. In conclusion, while the internet gives a chance to gain cutting-edge study skills to juveniles, it deteriorates child’s development of the body. However, I fully believe that the technology sources are more favourable aspects of both money and time.