Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In this era of advancement, almost everyone wants to go to the foreign countries due to the numerous reason. This trend brings lots of problems related to the socialisation, because one has to speak the foreign language. I entirely agree with this statement. This essay will discuss how it can be creates the social problems of living in abroad. To begin with, migration to the different foreign countries and speaking their vocabulary will create a problem when someone wants to interact with the native speaker. For instance, if a non-native wants to talk to the native speaker of that expression, then he/she might not be understanding the accent properly, which will be the reason behind less interaction. Because, one might not feel confident. This is the major reason that dialect will become a problem in socialisation. Moreover, foreign sound can create difficulty in the practical skills. Because, due to the accent barriers, one might not understand the practical procedure for any project. For example, in every country, if you will purchase anything, then the making steps are always displayed in their style and it will become the problem for non-native to understand their style. To conclude, this essay discussed that the language will become the barrier in practical and social skills in the foreign countries. In my opinion, I absolutely agree with this fact that it might create various issues.