Drivers should pay a fee in city street when there is a heavy traffic. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Traffic is tremendously shooting up all around the cities, especially in the local streets. So, those who are driving their vehicles, have to pay some money at the time of busy traffic. I am somewhat agree to the statement written above. Let's discuss in the coming paragraphs. Foremost, road congestion is enormously increasing day by day, because everyone is driving their car, not only for the long distance, but for the short distance too. Due to this, the congestion in the public streets is shooting up and create a lot of noise and pollution. For example, roads near to the hospitals and meditation area, should be less busy as compared to the others. As, the noise pollution created by the vehicles is extremely dangerous for the patients admitted in the hospitals. The cause of heavy traffic is maybe that the parking and driving in the local area is free of cost and due to the fact, people are not bothered and take it casually. To solve the problem, some steps should be taken towards this, for the betterment of the cities and the local areas. Secondly, such situations of the traffic congestions in the city areas are mainly because of the local vehicles. To overcome, some sort of rules and regulations should be applied, for instance, parking fees. Moreover, the amount of money may vary according to the size of the vehicle and the timings, for how long one can need the parking space. Apparently, the space and parking fees for the workers of the shops in the market should be less than the normal charge. In conclusion, to overcome the road congestion, fees should be applied for safety measures.