Some people say that it is impossible to live comfortably in big cities. What problems are faced by the people living with in big cities? What solutions can be taken to solve those problems??

It is often said that in the sprawling city is too difficult to live in an appropriate way. This essay will suggest that the principal cause of this issue is enhancing the migration from the rural areas and provides the jobs in backward area as a viable solution followed by a reasoned conclusion. The main cause of the bad conditions of living in the cities is being overcrowded. Due to lack of amenities in the rural area, people are moving to the metro cities, such as for university education, jobs, medical treatment and so on. In the cities, individuals have own cars and bumper-to-bumper traffic is being increased. The volume of traffic has raised the pollution in the towns. This pollution leads to serious health issues like asthma, respiratory issues, heart diseases so forth. For example, Delhi is the most polluted city at this time. Because of smoky air, people are using the mask for filtering the air. In fact, Delhi is the first city, where shop is open for buying the oxygen. The main practical solution of this problem is the government should provide the facilities in the rural area. In this way, people will less migrate into the cities. An effective advertising campaign could warn of the dangers of more vehicles and overuse of it and hopefully raise awareness amongst the public. The raised awareness of the problem would lead changes in the quality of living in the cities. For example, China has started the policy odd and even means one day an odd number of cars only use in this country and vice versa. This policy gives many fruitful results to overcome the pollution as well as traffic in china. In summary, the current bad conditions of cities have been caused by migration and transportation and with the help of adverts and appropriate policy on how to become healthy life in the cities