It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people argue that everybody, especially young people, should save and invest their money in the future. I agree with this statement because everyone should save some money for their expenses, which are necessary for old age and wealthy life, and also because young people have enough time to invest their money while working as employees. People require more money during retirement, so they should save while working. According to young people, older adults have many expenses, such as health and elderly care. Furthermore, if people do not save money, they will not have enough to manage these needs. Additionally, it is necessary to look after older people, as they may stay in a nursery house. Some of them may be expensive for people. According to data from America, most retired people cannot afford health care payments because of a lack of budget. Young people have more time to invest and save money than older adults so that they may create a fortune for their retirement. If employees save money regularly each month, they will have enough money to live in better conditions when they retire. However, economic conditions are getting difficult in cities, so people should cope with saving more money than in the past. In Turkey, most people do not have houses, so they should pay monthly rent. This situation causes economic problems for young people. To conclude, everyone should manage their own money to use old age. If people do not want to face economic issues, such as health care and retirement house expenses, they should pay more attention to their savings. And also, new employees have more time, so they should use it as an advantage.