Advertising is all around us, it is an unavoidable part of everyone’s life. Some people say that advertising is a positive part of our lives while others say it is a negative one. Discuss both views and include your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

THE ADVERTIZSEMENT IS THE PRIME SOURCE FOR TRANSMITING INFORMATION TO THE COMMON CIVILIANS. CERTAIN FOLKS ARGUE THAT ADVERTIZEMENT MAKES INDIVIDUAL'S LIVELIHOOD MORE EASY THAT LIFE BECOME FAVORABLE. WHEREAS, THE REST OF THE PUBLIC SAYS THAT IT GIVES DETRIMENTAL INFLUENCE TO PUBLIC. WHAT I THOUGH IS, ADVERTIMENT HAS BOTH PROC AND CONS EFFECT ON PEOPPLE DUE TO THE SEVERAL REASONS. THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS HOW IT MAKES MEANINGFUL LIVELIHOOD AND HOW IT RUIN THE INDIVIDUALS LIVELIHOOD. ONE THE ONE SIDE, THE MAIN ADVANTAGE OF GETING ADVERTIMENT IS FOR THE MIDDLE CLASS INDIVIDUAL. THROUGHT ADVERTIZING, NORMAL CITIZENS ARE ABLE TO MANAGE THEIR FINANCE AS THIS FACILITY PROBVIDES NEWS ABOUT THE CHEAPEST MATERIALS. THIS CHEAPEST MATERIAL HELP THEM TO SURVIVE IN THIS INFUSION. FOR EXAMPLE, ACCORDING TO THE UK UNIVERSITY SURVEY, 70% OF THE BRITISH PUBLIC BUY HOUSE-HOLD THINGS BY MATCHING THE FLYERS THORUGH THE APLICATION. THAT IS WHY THEY HAVE ALL THE REQURED MATERIALS. ON THE OTHER HAND, FEW FOLKS PREFERED THIS MATHOD TO ROBB THE PUBLIC AS THEY FIND THE WAY VARY EFFORTLESS AND CONVINIENT ESPECIALLY YOUNGERS. BECAUSE THE YOUTH ARE FEELING LASY AND WAN TO EARN LOTS OF MONEY. THIER THIS KIND OF DESIRE FORCE THEM TO COMMIT THE THIS TYPE OF PATH THAT WILL END UP RUINING THIER ONW LIFE. FOR INSTANCE, AUSTRALIAN LAW SCHOOL STUDENT'S REPORT SAYS THAT 80% OF THE CRIME HAS DONE BY THE YOUTH AND THIS MAKES THE ECONOMY WEAK WITH EVERY YEAR. IN CONCLUSION, IT IS INNATE TRUTH THAT WATHER ADVERTIZEMENT INFLUENCE IS NEGATIVE OR POSITIVE, PEOPLE STILL SEE, READ AND WATCH NUMERIOUS ADDS. HOWEVER, INDIVIDUALS SHOULD CONSIDERED SEVERAL FACTOR WHILE DOING SO TO AVOID THE DEVASTATING CONSEQUENCES. FOR THIS TARGET, THE REGIME ASLO CAN HELP PUBLIC TO GET MORE UNDERSTANDING.