It is better if an extended family for example uncle aunt grandparents are involved in a child upbringing than just parent alone. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

These days, it is a debatable issue that child growth should be under the guidance of parents only or other family members. Some argue that it should be under their parents only, I, however, agree with those who think that it should be with other family members, such as an uncle, aunt and grandparents because there will be the development of strong bonding and parents could concentrate on their work. On the one hand, I think that raising the child under the supervision of other members of the family brings strong bonding. If the child is grown under the supervision of grandparents from the initial stage, there will be a strong relationship among them. As a result, he or she will learn good principles and values from them, like respect to elder people and a good human being. For example, a recent article by the Times of India revealed that 85% of Indian children are a respectful and good citizens of the country as they are brought up in the joint family than those who are brought up under parenting only. On the other hand, I believe that due to this parent could concentrate properly on their jobs. As there are uncle, aunty and grandparents in the family, they can take care of the activities of the child properly, such as bringing them from schools and tuitions, taking them in the garden for playing, telling them stories and feeding them food on time. Hence, working parents could perform their jobs easily and properly. For instance, in Mumbai, 75% of parents who are working ar e p introduces an alternative or erforming their work without a worry and efficiency in the office, because there are other members available always in the family to take care of their children properly. In conclusion, in my opinion, the child is raised properly under the joint family of an uncle, aunt and grandparents than nuclear family as not only does a child develop great bonding with them and become respectable person, but also the parents can do their job properly without tension.