It is better if an extended family for example uncle aunt grandparents are involved in a child upbringing than just parent alone. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Under whose supervision either grandparent and other family members or only parents' child ’s growth should be made? Some believe that it is beneficial if a child is raised in an extended family. I agree with this view because it develops a strong bond between children and grandparents and parents can concentrate on their work properly. Building strong bonding is a fundamental benefit of raising a child in the joint family. To elucidate, many parents work often dawn to dusk to have a good standard of living. Hence, children are compelled to spend their leisure time watching television or playing video games. Therefore, if other family members, like an uncle and aunt, are there, they spend their time with them by making healthier activities or listening story tale from their grandparents. As a result, strong bonding is built among them. For example, a recent article by Hindustan Times reported that the children who up bring in the joint family are more active than those who brought up in the nuclear family. Another advantage of this practice is being able to work attentively. This is because, despite having a child, the majority of spouses work stress-free as they know their child is taken care very well from all the activities, such as feeding to having done school homework by elderly grandparents. Hence, they are more inclined to focus on their work. For example, news from the Economic Times reported that 20% of employees living in the nuclear family got fired as they were not able to concentrate properly on their jobs due to their parental responsibilities than those whose children are upbringing in the joint family. In conclusion, there are various benefits if a child grown in the extended family that involved an uncle, aunt and grandparents than those the nuclear family, as not only does it help in making strong bond, but also it enables parents to work properly.