Students at school and universities learn more from teachers than other sources. Do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable to deny that educators who we mostly possess our intelligence plays significant role for gaining. Major talented young learners find studying from their mentors, is not a solemn way to achieve. I do believe the self - study course is challenging way enhancing proficiency rather than sitting in the class. Firstly, general concept to subject or having had a goal to become more wanted specialist lies in finding different ways of learning in the line of utilizing variety sources. In the event of learners who tend to subject individually opens new spheres to them. Besides more educational Institutes which specialized broaden or strengthen pupils' philosophy, mostly based on lecturing and taking fulfilled tasks to check give a general idea for a particular topic. For example: a teacher introducing mechanism leads to visualize it generally. Students, however, who eager to learn not merely the picture of the mechanism, solely could not satisfy further had to look for other ways to understand it better in order to put his or ability into practice. Secondly, education Institutes differentiate with their functions, systems and laws. Universities apart from lower education institutes prepare half-ready specialists. Reasonably, a specialist who learnt to application using different stuff is likely to have a chance find a suitable profession lately where his or her attempt to get intelligence away variety sources. Lastly, current unstable time where pandemic situation spread out all around the world made or showed us to work and apply without assistance of our educators obviously, created new method and tendency how accurate is to possess needed intelligence by using different sources. To sum up, I reiterate my opinion by saying that is profitable for most students to gain education looking for variety ways to have a dream job at the end.