In some countries children have very strict rules of behaviour, in other countries, they are allowed to do almost anything they want. To what extent should children have to follow rules?

In this contemporary epoch, some nations carry extremely strict regulations for providing excellent social skills to juveniles while the remaining allot a high level of freedom to them, to do whatever they want. This essay will delve into the importance of the level of freedom that should be rendered to children. To begin with, youngsters who are bound by strict rules have good communication skills which are relentlessly vital to live a happy and healthy life in society. Proper nomos make them behave excellently with their teachers, parents, and other individuals. Moreover, the nations which have regulated strict procedures of behaviour are usually more successful and the youth usually reacts positively to all matters. Furthermore, when an excess level of liberty is provided to teenagers, they usually start using it in the wrong way and its repercussions are observed to be immensely disruptive. For instance, higher levels of authority and freedom results in building an aggressive nature among the students. However, higher freedom encourages children to grow early because they are able to analyze, what is good or bad for their future. In my opinion, it is vital that a level of freedom must be provided according to the age or experience. This is vital to maintain the balance in surroundings. Enormously low or high levels of freedom can never bring positive reactions in the environment; thus, a medium level of freedom is necessary to generate responsible citizens. To conclude, as per the testimonials mentioned above it is crystal clear that freedom plays a prominent role in the lives of kids but, they should never be allowed to do what they desire, instead, they should be permitted to make decisions for themselves, but under certain limits.