Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

With the substantial development of online shopping, purchasing, international commodities are easier in the modern life. However, negative sides is the inevitable. The international business is making several pressing issues for authorities who want to protect their domestic economy. This essay will discuss the positive and negative impacts of multinational commerce by an insightful and comprehensive theoretical points and functional examples. There is not a shadow of doubt that the benefits do not disclaim. I attribute the benefits to 3 causes. First of all, any citizens are able to own high quality products which are made in foreign lands by online shopping. Only have a laptop or smartphone and strong the internet connection, dwellers can pick out anything they want without going out. Secondly, this is a great motivation, foster the national economy in considerable progress simply since domestic products are exported by the online shopping. Eventually, multinational trade is an ideal opportunity which exchanges, culture because products always bring national cultural features. Consequently, motivating foreign commerce is huge possibility of both the government and manufacturing industry. However, the side-effects are the inevitable that it deeply affects national trade and culture. Firstly, I want to refer the fragile competition with private companies. International group offer abundance of services or products with optimum quality which appeal almost consumers. This is a principal cause triggers bankrupt. On the top of that, exotic cultures from exchanging goods are also troubles which are not appropriate to the traditional culture of Vietnam. According to the statistic is promulgated by Department of Commerce, every year, there are 20% of bankruptcy due to fragile struggle. Therefore, the economic experts nominate many measures which prevent drawbacks of the foreign trade. In conclusion, we need to take advantage of exchanging products, but at the same time, the Government limit side-effects as long as making much budget for residents. Only by, combines commercial strength and cultural nation could we make a perfect item.