Nowadays some people think that public libraries are not necessary, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that the government-run libraries are not of much use these days. People believed that was unnecessary. Of course, many people disagree with this view. In this essay is going to describe to given perspectives and state personal view. Nowadays, the internet has made a whole lot easier that going to a library. If you have a device like a smart phone or a computer and an internet connection, you can find everything that you want on it, for example, whenever you want to know something which is about the technology search it on the internet immediately, otherwise, the information on the internet is relatively new whereas libraries have an impressive collection of old manuscripts; moreover, it is able to share it via any social media that you want to share it to whoever you want. On the other hand, the state libraries are several information which is not have on the internet, such as the thesis that are not available online because many older manuscripts are stored at the library which are not available online. Also, the state-run library provided a quiet environment where both student and whoever can read without facing any distractions. In conclusion, even if the technology has developed more than in the past, they are still needed because the information had stored in a library that is always reliable and accurate; moreover, many older books and manuscripts which are not available online. And the place to read books are necessary for the present.