Some people believe that it is better to spend more money to eliminate the cause of crime, while others think that the government should spend more on punishment. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Money is energetic for a life, and could purchase everything. A plethora of people thinks that it is good to utilize cash to eradicate the cause of criminal activities, whereas a group of the other's, believe that the higher authorities should spend more finances on penalty. This essay will show both sides of the view in detail, and provide evidence as to why spending money to eliminate crime is superior than giving punishments. To start with, the majority of the population says that to remove crime from any state, the Governing bodies should work on the Unemployment factor. First and the foremost, if there will be jobs available in the market automatically the ratio of cheat, murder and thieving will be reduced. For instance, in most countries around the world, people are suffering because they cannot fulfil their basic needs of life. So, they go towards the short cut of earning which in turns lead to such activities. Therefore, by using taxes, employment will be improved as well. However, there are those that believe to the contrary, it is important to remove the crime the best people or things in a group cream from any country and finaces assets in the form of money finances are highly required. Because, the staff need to be trained and paid by the higher authorities. For example, in the investigation of a murder, well trained officers are needed. On the other hand, the big amount of cash is utilized in the maintenance of the prisons and offices. Therefore, it will be helpful in maintaining a good environment. Secondly, the highly advanced CCTV camera is required for monitoring the road, as well as on other public places. In conclusion, this essay discussed the reasons why spending the amount to eradicate the cause of bad things is more effective rather than utilizing it on the punishment for different crimes.