It is the responsibility of schools to teach children good behavior in addition to providing formal education.

Responsibility most important thing for all students and they should learn the subject and have good behaviour at school or in educational places I believe that the family is the best place to teach children good manners as well as the education system can aid them. Firstly, children could learn good behaviour from family, especially their father and mother. When children are 8or 9 months they will start learning behaviour as well as if the children's parents have good upbringing, the children have the possibility of getting satisfactory sympathy. For example, children's brains or memory copy what their parents do. If parents have more responsibility for the family and what they do again young can optimize their brains. During the youngest grow up they should need an amazing and interesting time for good manners. Their parents help most importantly their children and then depend on the street conditions or how school behaviour. On the other hand, schools are also forced to help. Also helping teachers at school is very important in Uzbekistan and many parents say that school is a second home for adults and the youngest. Because school students spend most of their time at school, from when they learn letters to when they step into big life, and this time is an important time in a person's life, that is why school also has its important for children to be well-behaved. As if thier second family. In conclusion, school and family are both important for a child's behaviour and, most importantly, good behaviour. However, parents responsibility more responsible than teachers