due to development and rapid expansion of supermarkets in some countries, many small, local business are unable to compete. some people think that the closure of local business will bring about the death of local communities to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, an expansion of food demand is a worldwide phenomenon, and there is a plethora of causes for this surge, as well as there are some primary measures also available for the communities to resolve this problem of distribution. The essay will further discuss both facets of the proposal reaching a logical conclusion. To begin with, the leading cause of a rise in meal demand is the growth of the population all over the world, and it is a simple fact that if there are more persons to eat, then there would be more for them. Secondly, the misuse of edible is a crucial reason for a surge. Individuals are wasting more than they consume, so they buy unnecessary and a decent amount of edible items every time, when they are unable to finish it they throw it. Moreover, there are other also other places where people are wasting a significant amount of food, such as, parties, restaurants, and some government and private grocery stores. On the other hand, an increase in agriculture crops, and stopping of food wastage are particular solutions that could help to provide enough meal supply to the population. Famers worldwide will need to increase crop production, either by increasing the land to grow crops or by enhancing productivity through the use of fertilizers. Additionally, people should preserve it for their future needs rather than wasting it without reason, and they should buy only compulsory products. For example, the authority also imposes some rules on people to prevent this misuse on special occasions, as an example, birthday parties, and marriages. In conclusion, a rise in the demand for feed is a problem that will affect everyone in the future, so it is a mutual duty to stop the wastage. The ministry should subsidies farmers to increase crop production to make sure enough foodstuff supply