Some people think that old building are more not important these should be knocked down and other opinion that that these tells about past. Culture so government should allocate money to improve the historical building.

Historical monuments are the pride of the nation. Our past gives different knowledge about culture.Some people deem that Old building are not Important in this modern era. And, it should be knocked down. However, from my point of view, the historical building has their own importance and Authorities should Spend money to reserve that. Firstly, Historical buildings are tourist attractions among the world.Many foreigners come to visit that place. As a result, a country should get more foreign currency, which can help to boost economy. For example, Taj Mahal in India is the 7th wonder of the world. There are millions of tourists come to visit that place. Moreover, according to a survey taken in 2019 Taj Mahal earn around 45 million in Indian currency in a day from visitors. Secondly, Old monuments give knowledge about our culture, moral values to young generation. Secondly, the art in old buildings which completely done by hand, which is very rare to see nowadays. Moreover, some Historical building considers as a unique example of Construction engineering. Such as, Great Wall China, Kutumbminar in India. On the other hand, removing old construction for the building Multispecialist mall or Improving transportation is not the right decision.Because, of increasing population Authorities facing many problems regarding transportation, As well as to provide more job opportunity and easy access to all essential services to citizens development is necessary. Moreover, people deem that improving old construction is a waste of money. The government should spend that money to improve better health system, education and so on. In conclusion, I reiterate that it is important to develop better health and education system.But, Historical monuments show our identity to the world. It just needs some regular maintenance not more than that.So, i refers to the speaker or writer I agree with the given statement that old construction are important part of our culture and authority should maintain that instead of knocking down.