In some countries young people have a little leisure time and are under a lot of pressure to work hard on their studies. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

These days, in some parts of the world young people, have little free time for relaxation and are under numerous pressure to work hard on their studies. The main reasons for this trend can be parents’ desire and education system. To begin, nowadays, parents want their children to be much more knowledgeable than others. As a result, young people attending additional courses after school. They may need to spend, for instance, 5 to 6 hours for school and the home assignments, whereas for additional courses they can spend 2 or 3 hours per day. As a result, they cannot allocate enough hours to do leisure activities, like playing football or basketball, with their peers, and may not study effectively. If forced children to review more and more was stopped by parents, the children might have enough leisure time and can work much effectively with a fresh mind. Moreover, these days teachers in schools, teach students on many subjects. In this system of education, pupils tend to debate all subjects, like Maths, Physics and Chemistry, in schools. However, for some students whose future career is IT specialist, for example, the Chemistry is needless, yet they need to learn it to get a good score in a school. As a result, these students may spend an extra 2 hours and zest for a needless thing in a day. If that education system was changed, and all students were taught on subjects which are essential and interesting for them, they might allocate enough time to relax. Therefore, studying unnecessary subjects cannot help to improve. In conclusion, it can be the best if pupils study the lovely and essential subjects in schools. Additionally, it can help them to prevent such an issue.