In some countries, owing a home rether than renting one is very important for people. why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

The importance of population in a couple of nations investing in real estate instead of leasing it has always been debatable and has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is beneficial while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked controversy over its potential influence in recent years. In my opinion, the former proposition appears to be more rational. This essay will further elaborate on the positive effect of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that the recent boom in the real estate market offers numerous benefits, many people prefer to invest in properties, and this phenomenon provides long-term advantages and financial stability. Another striking benefit in this regard is that many believe that owning a house fosters a feeling of settlement and comfort. Where this action helps to reduce the burden of housing insecurity and financial stress Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reasons stems from the fact that orthodox families build houses in specific communities to preserve their culture, and tradition and bond social connections with others. Besides, some households believe that investing in geomatic architecture increases the positivity of the home, many architects and house owners incorporate Vastu principles to maintain positive energy, and enhance productivity and peace of the building. To recapitulate, according to the arguments and aforementioned, one reaches the conclusion that the benefits of owning a home rather than ranting are indeed too great, this arrangement alleviates financial stability, and supplies a sense of comfort and peace of mind.