Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious, as well as practical problems To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement ?

The majority of people believe that living outside your motherland where nobody speaks your primary language can affect your life and on a daily problems and keeping in touch. I probably agree with this statement and I will give same arguments and examples in the following paragraphs. Generally speaking, communication is the main problem we would meet in foreign parts. If we do not know the language, we will face to the trouble get acquainted with foreign people and making new friends. Get in touch with new people in the new city can be solution of being alone and filling ourselves isolated. However a great deal of people knows English it can make life easier for immigrants to survive the first few weeks in a foreign country. In fact, if someone hears new language every day, every minute our brain will automatically accustom. And learning a foreign language in a foreign country mach easier and effective than learning it in our country without any immigrations. Thanks to our hands and mimics we can show what we want to speak and show direction with the help of gesture To sum up, greater number of people suppose that having to converse in a foreign language can cause problems for immigrants. But, I think this is not a big issue because our brain can adapt easily in the new atmosphere within a few weekends.