To what extent has the internet made life more convenient? Give reasons for your answer and give any relavent examples from your own knowledge or experienc.

A day without an internet is like a day without the food. We all should agree that, after the invention of the internet, the world has become more convenient. This essay discusses how the internet has changed the world in the following paragraphs. Firstly, everything is related to the internet in this fast-moving world. The country cannot operate without the Internet. Starting from traffic sig nals, the stock market, defence technologies, communications, and Social media, everything is connected to the internet. For example, all overseas communication is made through some social media just by paying for the internet. The online market is developed through the internet which is more convenient for all age groups to get what they need on their doorstep. Moreover, overseas products were also delivered to our doorstep quickly. Furthermore, the Internet plays an important role in the education system. After COVID, so many courses have been made online, which opens a gate to all age groups to learn and get certified. The internet connects local and overseas students and teachers through Classroom, Google Meet, zoom and other online education apps which allow them to share any study materials. For instance, an amputee Indian student is interested in learning Comic art, but the course is available only abroad where he cannot travel, but the internet made that easy for him to learn from his home. With the help of the internet, all the researchers were able to find an accurate solution and able to share their opinion overseas. In conclusion, from communication and shopping to education and entertainment, the internet has played a very important role, which made our life very easy.