People should choose their course of study not on the basis of their own interests, but based on the kinds of jobs they can get. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

AT THE PRESENT TIME, CERTAIN PEOPLE ARGUE THAT COURSE OF STUDY SHOULD BE BASED ON KIDE OF WORK AVAILABLE THAN DEPENDS IN THE INTEREST. THIS ESSAY WOULD 100% OPPOSE THE ABOVE NOTION DUE TO MAJOR CONSQUENE THAT CAN RUIN THE LIFE OF AN INDIVIDUAL. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS THE BENEFITS OF CHOOSING SUBJECT FOR STUDY DEPENDING ON AN INTEREST. SECONDLY, IT WILL DISCUSS WHAT CONSEQUENCE IT BRINGS DUE TO SUCH DECESION. ON THE ONE HAND, CHOOSING COURSE OF STUDY BASED ON PASSION WOULD FORM MORE ENTUSIASM AND THIS CAN BE AN ASSET IN OBTAINING THARUGH KNOWLEDGE OF THE SUBJECT. AT THE END, WHEN YOU GET IT, NO ONE CAN BEAT YOUR EXCELLENCE. FOR INSTANCE, 60% OF THE AMERICAN PEOPLE PREFERED TO DO A JOB IN WHICH THEY HAVE AN PASSION TO GIVE THIER ALL AND ENJOY THE WORKING ACCORDING TO THE USA EMPLOYEEMENT AGENCIES SURVEY. ON THE OTHER HAND WHEN INDIVIDUALS SELECT THE SUBJECT AFTER THINKING ABOUT THE JOB, THEY PERHAPS END UP WORKING LIKE ROBERT WITHOUT ANY ENJOYMENT. NONETHELESS, IT GIVES AN EMMENCE AMOUNT OF MONEY TO HAVE THE LUXIRIOUS LIVELIHOOD. THIS PERHAPS BRINGS MYRIAD OF DESEASE BECAUSE SEVERAL UNFAVORABLE WORKING ATMOSPHERE. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE AUSTRALIAN MEDICAL DEPARTMENT DATA, 70% OF THE PEOPLE ARE BEING SICK BECAUSE OF THE OVER WORKING. IN CONCLUSION, IT IS INDEED TRUE THAT TO MAKE A HIGH STATUS LIVELIHOOD, PERSON NEEDS A HIGH INCOME WHICH ONLY GET THROUGH THE HIGHER PAYING JOBS. HOWEVER, I CONSIDERED TO GET BETTER AND PEACEFUL LIFE INSTEAD OF HIGH SOCIAL STATUS AS THIS QUALITIY PROVIDE US A PEACE AND REST OF MIND.