The main cause of global warming is pollution from cars. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times, global warming is one of the biggest threat to our planet. Although, I agree that the causes of global warming are due to the pollution from cars, I, however, do not believe that it is the main cause. On one hand, pollution from cars is undoubtedly a of the reasons of global warming. First, emissions from petrol and diesel engines, increase the carbon monoxide and nitrogen, which increase in the average temperature of the earth’s atmosphere and lead to global warming. Moreover, increase in a number of cars has contributed to the air pollution which lead to climate change. Thus, I think pollution from cars is the causes of global warming. However, despite the obvious reasons of pollution from cars, I still believe that burning fossil fuels in industries are the reasons of global warming. I concede that emissions of gases from the cars affect the environment, but fossil fuels such as oil, natural gases and coal is used in industries and power plants which produce carbon dioxide which create greenhouse effect and lead to global warming. Finally, deforestation can have a serious impact on the environment. Reduction of trees, mainly due to burning and logging. Consequently, there are less number of trees to absorb the carbon dioxide from the environment, which lead to increase in global warming. In short, while I agree that pollution from cars is the reasons of global warming, I still believe that deforestation and burning fossil fuels in factories are better reasons of global warming.