Environmental problems such as pollution and climate variation are increasing nowadays the government has taken some major at the global level but they got only few solution. Why is it so how can this problem be solved.

Environment and climate issues are a ubiquitous phenomenon in the entire world. The government is taking a plethora of steps to mitigate this unfortunate problem on a global scale, but they still, got a little success in it. There is a multitude of causes and solutions for the atrocious dilemma. The essay will further discuss both facets of a notion above mentioned with appropriate examples reaching a logical conclusion. To begin with, one of the first problems of this situation is the numerous advancements in human development, and social activities are the primary factors for enhancing pollution. However, severe conditions of pollution have detrimental impacts on weather conditions. Additionally, the other complication that needs to be considered is poisonous gasses from the automobiles, and industrial factories contribute to the greenhouse, which leads to global warming. Moreover, globalization is thoroughly accountable for a present dilemma, too; as a result of it, individuals start travelling around the world by air. For example, the recent study conducted in the USA reflects, an increase in transport vehicles has a very ill effect on the climate for the last decades. On the other hand, as we know, nothing is impossible in this world. Likewise, complications regarding the environment and climate could be resolved. To do so, people should collaborate with authority. Thus, the governmental bodies always enact rules to preserve it, but people are not considering these into account, that's why it aggravates the obstacle. Even though a possible solution for this would be that the ministry should limit vehicles, reduce production hours for factories, also promote the green energy for production. Secondly, one particular immediate solution is that the department should take essential steps to prevent forests, plant new trees, and should save the endangered species. For instance, previous research shows deforestation gave the birth to the prevalent issue. In conclusion, these are adverse effects on our environment, and people should start to take steps to combat these hindrances. It is not only the government's necessity, but to obey the rules which are for the protection of the environment, is our onus.