Young people are often influenced in their behaviors and situations by others in the same age. This is called "peer pressure" Do the disadvantages outweigh the advantages?

Companionship and making friends with the same age group has become prevalent among youngsters. This tendency Make a noticeable impact on each side. In view of this, more study is required to decide whether it must be considered beneficial for them. Youngsters are more likely to make friends with a group of people in their age due to the same interests. The consequences of their friendship are associated with critical period. As a result, having a mutual friendship with someone with a privileged family background is statistically indicated that mental progress has become more common under these circumstances and eventually they had reached a better position in society And children Grew up in a humble citizen family might lead them to the corruption. On the other hand, it is not hidden from anybody that human being is known to be sociable and he's not able to survive in isolation. However, commonality in age could make a stronger bond of friendship, especially for young people who have started to find themselves in society. In spite of honest guidelines which parents try to get them prepared to play significant role in society, they are too arrogant to take any advice from them. Instead, they tend to be affected by their friends, but it must be considered that without any friends Children might become depressed and undergo trying times and it may lead to psychic manners in the long run. In conclusion, peer pressure is Influenced by Some merits and drawbacks. Although it is crucially significant that to whom they are going to establish their friendship, the advantages of this relationship stands out regardless of its impact on children's behaviour and situation.