Some people think that there should be some strict controls about noise. Others think that they could just make as much noise as they want. Dicuss both views and give your opinion.

There is not an iota doubt of that people have a right to communicate. This phenomenon brings multifarious benefit to people, however a couple of problems emerge due to a loud speaking or listening. Because of the previous reason, people have been polarizing into two groups toward a limited commotion legislation. While first a group has called to limit the noise right, others have believed this vision will constrain their freedoms. For this reason, it's logical to shed light on both approaches before making a final note. To commence with a first group supporting the suppressing noise legislation. It is needlessly said that the loud voice strongly adverse effects on it surround society. For instance, if a person turns his laptops or music loudly in in appropriate time, it bothers his neighbours. Due to this situation, his neighbour may call the police. As a result, their relationship may aggravate. On the flip coin, opponents, refusing this vision see this vision will constrain the freedom. Firstly, it is clear that this legitimate decision can use a wrong. For instance, if this precedent was ratified by congress, the people would have options to stop any protest in public area due to the noise. Secondly, this precedent violates a privacy law. Thus, the privacy regulation says everybody can do whatever he wants in his or her own properties unless illegal things. When a person is banned to turn loud music in his or her birthday party, it is conflict with the privacy law. In conclusion, it is not surprising people have an argument over public topics. One of this topic is limited by the sound freedom. While some people concentrate on the merits of restraining the loud sound, others focus on demerits’ it. It seems to me that the caution side is more logical than another side. Due to this reason, despite this regulation benefits, I will adamantly refuse any restriction toward people’ freedom. However, people and governments should put their feet together to minimize the latter one.