Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, climate change is one of the most severe problems in the world and needs to be prevented. However, some suggest that rather than finding a solution, we should construct a way to live with it. In my opinion, this problem should be addressed seriously, but we also need an alternative plan after everything else fails. To begin, climate change is a global-scale issue that causes various incidents such as sea creatures dying. Some say this must be dealt with as soon as possible before it's too late. To provide more information, most of this phenomenon occurs due to human activities for example deforestation, construction of buildings, and destruction of farmland. So, we can mitigate this by changing our actions to be more eco-friendly like don't burn down the trash by having everyone alter and consider their actions more carefully. Then little by little our planet can be saved. However, others argue that this method will only slow down the inevitable. They claim this situation is a natural occurrence. Moreover, some researchers said this has happened in the past before. Therefore, people should try to adapt to this new environment instead of using all the resources to prevent it. For instance, people should wear less thick clothes since the temperature is increased. Eventually, everyone will be familiar with this new world. In conclusion, climate change is a problem we should tackle promptly by encouraging people to participate in eco-friendly activities. In contrast, we should also think about living with this phenomenon in the future as a backup plan.