5.Employers should give their staff at least a 4-week holiday a year. It can make them perform better in their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Recently, workers have spent a large number of hours at the workplace. Many people believe that companies should give their employees at least a month's holiday per year; in order to increase their productivity and creativity in their work. In my opinion, this development will have a positive impact on both employers and employees because workers will have more time to spend with their families and friends, which in turn can decrease their stress. Many people today have different types of responsibilities besides their work, which could lead to an increase in their stress and a decrease in their hard work. By giving them a four-week off per year, they may have a trip for relaxation away from their workplace. This could reduce their anxiety level, and enhance their mental well-being; therefore, they might become more concentrated at their work. For instance, many well-known organizations such as NASA and Amazon give their staff a long holiday to entertain and relax away from their companies and work; as a result, their staff become more productive and concentrated at their work. This development will not only benefit the company's staff but also play an important role in improving the company's economy. If workers have a great time with their families or friends, they will put more effort and work after returning from their trips; thereby, the company's income will significantly grow. For example, a large number of employers today are aware of the importance of reducing the burden on employees by giving them a big holiday, in order to increase the company's economic level. In conclusion, bosses should give their workers a long holiday because this may lower their anxiety levels and promote their productivity. Thus, this may have a great impact on the organization's revenue.