Some people think of going to other places by car to feel safe. Others feel that by going by motorbike they are free. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, It is very important to decide to move any kind of vehicle to another place and it is becoming a topic of debate. However, many advocates that moving by motorbikes brings more amazing things. I side with those who believe that motorbikes bring me lots of nice emotions. On the one hand, there are some benefits to moving cars which are safer. Firstly, being able to avoid sunlight means that people could protect their skin as well as health. Secondly, when people sit in the car, they can do other things. For example, they will feel more comfortable if they blow off some steam by listening to music, connecting with other people even sleeping that many vehicles can’t do. In addition, I hold the opinion that moving by scooter is the truth and it significantly affects vehicle drivers because it makes their emotions better. The first reason is that they can wind up such as sightseeing breathtaking views. Secondly, many people are car sick. If people do not choose a motorbike, they will feel discomfort. For example, I often go home by father’s motorbike mainly because I always scare the smell of cars. This leads to my health not being good and a headache. Thus, in my opinion, people should go motorbike to other places. To conclude, although some drivers choose a car as their main vehicle. I would argue that motorbikes are more significant.