Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary schools to universities, too much time is spent on learning facts and not enough in learning practical skills. Do you agree or disagree?

IT IS OFTEN TRUE THAT EDUCATION PROFESSION IS THE EVIDENCE OF THE MENTAL PRESSURE ON THEIRY PART RATHER THAN FOCUSING ON ACTUAL WORK. CERTAIN FOLKS ARGUE THAT TUTION FROM START TO END HAS SPEND PLETHORA OF TIME FOCUSING ONTHE ACADEMIC THEORY. THIS ESSAY WILL 100% CONCUR WITH THE ABOVE NOTION DUE TO THE SEVERAL EVIDENCE OF IT. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS ONE OF THE MAIN FACT OF ALLOTING MYRIAD OF TIME ON LEARNING FACTS MAINLY INFORMATIONN IN DEPTH AND SECONDLY, USAGE OF INCLUDING MORE PRACTICAL LEARNING IN THE COURSES. THE PRIME REASON FOR FOCUSING MORE ON THEORY IS TO PROVIDE A THROUGH INFORMATIONN WITH BACKGROUND DETAILS TO THE undergraduate. BECAUSE, THIS METHOD MAKE THE pupil FUNDAMENTAL ability CLEAR AND FOCUSED. COSEQUENTLY, THEY CAN GET A SUCCESS WITH AN EXCELLENT REPUTATION. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO USA ACADEMIC UNIVERSITY SURVEY, 70% OF THE STUDENT ARE SUCCESSFUL IN THEIR CAREER AS THEY HAVE THE CRISTAL CLEAR BASIC OF THE SUBJECT. WHILE, FOCUSING ON THE PRACTICALL SKILLS THAT DECLINE THE STUGLE AND MAKE THE LERANERS EARN AT A VERY YOUNG AGE. THESE FACILITATES THE FLOW OF SUCCESS TO SOME EXTENT THAT WILL NOT REQUIRE THE ESSENTIAL IFORMATION BUT, JUST TO KNOW HOW TO USE THAT SKILLS IN SPECIFIC CONDITION. FOR INSTANCE, AS PER THE INDIAN WORKFORCE SECTION DATA, 80% OF THE SUCCESSFUL INDIANS HAVE BEST PRACTICAL KNOWLEDGE THAN THORY THAT PROOVS THE THE FACT. IN CONCLUSION, ANY SKILL INDEED BE AN ASSET FOR A PERSON TO OBTAIN A DESIRE LIFE. HOWEVER, TO INCLUDE PRACTICAL KNOWLEDGE IN THE ACADEMIC COURSE, MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT REQUIRED A DETAIL INFORMATION OF THE IMPLIMENTING PROCESS OF THE PRACTICAL KNOWLEDGE. THEN, SURELY STUDENT WILL BE VICTORIOUS IN EVERY THE FIELD.