The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with parental skill To what extent you agree or disagree?

A number of crimes are happening on the streets of the planet and increasing rapidly. The majority of those crimes are done by youngsters. It would be wrong to blame just parents only and ignore other supportive factors. This essay will analyse all the essentials and provide a logical conclusion. The time has changed and people do not do the same activities they used to do like few decades ago. Nowadays, tackling crime rate is a challenge for everyone. After home, society is the second most influencing factors in one's life. For instance, if a child is growing up in the slums or the area with high insecurity or crimes, because the child is seeing his neigbour a person who lives (or is located) near another neighbour neighbours snatching phone and wallets, most likely he will do the exact same. Secondly, Government and Judiciary have to take some serious steps to make people feared that if anyone is going to commit crime they have to face serious charges. For example, If they enforcement is strict people will think about the consequences before violating the laws. All parts of society contribute in making one's self. On the other hand, there are some elements of society who believes parents are to blame for youth criminals and they should be provided with parenting classes. Well, this statement is true too, but to some extent. In todays busy lifestyle, some parents cannot manage to save some time with their children. As a result, lack of right guidance can put their children's future at stake. Moreover, some people are not educated enough and they overpopulate their family with the intention of more people go to work, more money come home. For example, In India, poor people have family with up to 8 children. But in the end, they find themselves in serious, financial conditions and end up doing misdeed. To conclude, however, some people think only parents are responsible for a child's future and with the help of giving them parenting classes. But Ignoring other parties like, society, law enforcement and judiciary does not give any solution. All the factors need to improve in reducing youth crimes.