The best way to reduce youth crimes is to educate their parents with parental skills. To what extent you agree or disagree?

Although crimes are rising among adolescents, some people believe that the best way to solve crime problems in young people is by teaching their parents with parental skills. Hence, this essay will discuss why this essay totally agrees with this notion. First of all, a majority of parents in developing countries do not have enough time to take care their children. For example, in Thailand, adult people have to work hard because cost of living is too high. It makes those young children do something illegal, such as being a part of a motorcycle gang while their parents are working. Secondly, those parents never teach their children what should they do or should not. Some parents think that it is better to let their children do what they want to do. For instance, when their children show their aggressive behaviour, their parents do not complain about it and teach them what is the right thing to do. As a result, some teenagers have a trend to commit a crime. On the other hand, educating parents how to teach their children is one of many ways to reduce violation rates in teenagers. Moreover, it seems to be the best way because many factors of crime in adolescents relate to their parent's behaviour such as leaving their children alone and ignore their children. In conclusion, In my opinion, this essay believes educating parents to teach their children the right thing is the best way to reduce crimes in young people because the parent's behaviour strongly influences their children.