In the past, shopping was a domestic routine task. Many people nowadays regard it as a hobby. To what extent do you think is a positive trend?

Shopping is an important part of our lives. So, many people in the world are doing the shopping every day. They are spending millions of dollars on this. Hence, it became a hobby for everyone. In spite of, this craft was local and domestic routine task in the past. But, nowadays, it became a popular task in all the countries of the world. Additionally, it became a fruitful project. As a consequence, a lot of people are seeking to make a shopping shop. As a result, he can earn a lot of money. There are two sides of this issue. The first opinion sees that this project is positive for individuals and society as well. On the contrary, the second proposal, thinks that this task is negative for society and individuals. Hence, I will explicit all these proposals and I will give my opinion. First of all, in the past, this mission was domestic and not fruitful than nowadays. Owing to, several reasons. For instance, it had not any technological service which this service is a main part of shopping today. Furthermore, the request for buying clothes or buying chocolates was very low. Moreover, there was not any method to buy via internet because the internet was not existed. On the other hand, nowadays, the cycle of shopping has become effective and modern. Because of the new services such as Online shopping. As well as, there are several malls which contain a variety of amazing and astounding goods. Also, the request is increasingly high. Additionally, there is a special discount on the sales. All these advantages make the cycle of shopping, fabulous and wonderful. To sum up, as far as I am concerned, I think that shopping is positive and useful for individuals and society. Because it refreshes the economy of any country. Also, it creates a lot of opportunities for young people to work.